Loading Events
  • This event has passed.


Panel 1:

  • Dr. Daniel Sperling, Board Member, California Air Resources Board
  • Ms. Vicki Arroyo, Executive Director, Georgetown Climate Center
  • Professor Thomas P. Lyon, Stephen M. Ross School of Business, University of Michigan
  • Mr. Ben Prochazka, Vice President, Electrification Coalition
  • Ms. Nancy Young, Vice President, Environmental Affairs, Airlines for America

Panel II:

  • Mr. Kevin DeGood, Director, Infrastructure Policy, Center for American Progress
  • Mr. James M. Proctor II, Senior Vice President & General Counsel, McWane Inc.
  • Dr. Whitley Saumweber, Director, Stephenson Ocean Security Project, Center for Strategic & International Studies
  • Lynn Scarlett, Vice President, Policy and Government Affairs, The Nature Conservancy