Loading Events
  • This event has passed.


  • Dr. Mae Jemison, Principal, 100 Year Starship
  • Dr. Shirley Malcom, Senior Advisor and Director of SEA Change, American Association for the Advancement of Science
  • Dr. Lorelle Espinosa, Vice President for Research, American Council on Education
  • Ms. Barbara Whye, Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer, Vice President of Human Resources, Intel
  • Dr. James L. Moore III, Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion and Chief Diversity Officer, The Ohio State University