Loading Events
  • This event has passed.


  • Katharine Hayhoe, Ph.D. Professor, Department of Political Science; and, Director of the Climate Science Center, Texas Tech University
  • Solomon Hsiang, Ph.D. Chancellor’s Professor of Public Policy, University of California, Berkeley
  • J. Alfredo Gómez, Director, Natural Resources and Environment, U.S. Government Accountability Office
  • Oren Cass, Senior Fellow, Manhattan Institute