Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Energy Subcommittee (Chairman Fred Upton, R-Mich.) of House Energy and Commerce Committee hearing on “DOE Modernization: Advancing DOE’s National, Economic, and Energy Security of the United States.”

The Honorable Dan Brouillette
Deputy Secretary, U.S. Department of Energy

The Honorable Paul Dabbar
Under Secretary for Science, U.S. Department of Energy

The Honorable Frank Klotz
Under Secretary for Nuclear Security, and Administrator National Nuclear Security Administration, U.S. Department of Energy

Ms. Sarah Ladislaw
Director, Energy and National Security Program, Center for Strategic and International Studies

Dr. Donald Levy
Albert A. Michelson Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus, University of Chicago and Co-Chair, Panel to Track and Assess Governance and Management

The Honorable Mark Menezes
Under Secretary of Energy, U.S. Department of Energy

Mr. Rich Powell
Executive Director, ClearPath Foundation

The Honorable Dan Reicher
Executive Director, Stanford University Steyer-Taylor Center for Energy Policy and Finance and Senior Fellow, Brookings Institution

Dr. Steve Wasserman
Director of the Lilly Research Laboratories Collaborative Access Team, Advanced Photon Source, Argonne National Laboratory, on behalf of the Society for Science at User Research Facilities

Dr. Thomas Zacharia
Director, Oak Ridge National Laboratory